Wrestling Points

This Is WWE Wrestling Points

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule And Time Table

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule And Time Table

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Started In March to April 2016. In this Competition Total 16 Teams Will Participate. Matches Begin From 8 March 2016 and Last Match will be Conducted 3rd April 2016. Total 8 Teams Like Pakistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies and SriLanka Qualified for 10 Stage. 

icc t20 world cup 2016


There are 8 More Teams who will play First Round Matches and Top 2 will join for Super 10 Stage. Teams who wil Play Round One are Oman, Netherland, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Scotland and Hong Kong.
Icc T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Started in India. Indin Cricket fans watch Live T20 World Cup Live in Stadium. Indian Cricket Fans Will Watched All The T20 Matches Very closely. Indian Cricket Fans First to Need Buy and Book your Tickets. ICC Released Tickets on 9th February 2016.
For ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Matches Tickets open this site and Select the Category of Cricket or Sports then Select the Match you Watch to Watch and Click on Book Tickets.
ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Teams Group List.

icc t20 world cup 2016 Shedule

icc t20 world cup 2016 Shedule

Super 10 Stage:
In Group A Teams.

In Group B Thems Are.
India , Pakistan , New Zealand and Australia.

Group A : Bangladesh, Neatherland, Oman and Ireland.
Group B : Scotland,Afghanistan,HongKong,Zimbabwe.
ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Schedule matches Timetable ( T20 World Cup 2016 )
World cup T20 2016 Started 8th Martch 2016 and the First Match Played day time in between Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong.
2 . 8th March 2015 Tuesday Evening Scotland vs Afghanistan.
3. 9th March 2016 Bangladesh vs Netherlands. 4. 9th March 2016 Ireland vs Oman.
5. 10th March 2016 Scotland vs Zimbabwe. 6. Hong Kong vs Afghanistan.
7. NetherlandvsOman. 8. BangladeshvsIreland.
9. Zimbabwe vs Afghhnistan. 10. Scotland vs Hong Kong.
11. Netherland vs ireland. 12. Bangladesh vs Oman.
13. New Zealand vs India. 14. West Indies vs England.
ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule.
15. Pakistan vs Q1A in Kolkata Evening time.
16. Sri Lanka vs Q1B in Kolkata Evening time.
17. Australia vs New Zealand 18. South Africa vs England in Mumbai . (Eve)

19. India vs Pakistan In Dharamsala Evening time.
20. South Africa vs Q1B in Mumbai Day time.
21. Sri Lanka vs West Indies. 22. Australia vs Q1A
23. New Zealand vs Pakistan Mohali in Evening time.
24. England vs Q1B New Delhi Day time.
25. India vs Q1A. 26. Pakistan vs Australina in Mohali Day time.
27. South Africa vs West Indies. 28. Q1A vs New Zealand
29. England vs Sri Lanka 30. India vs Australia in Mohali Evening time.
31. Q1B vs West Indies. 32. South Africa vs Sri Lanka in New Delhi Evening time.
ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016. 29th March day was Rest Or Travel Day.
in the 30the March 2016 Men’s Semi-final ( Super 10 Group 1 2 vs Super 10 Group 2 1 . in New Delhi India.
3rd April 2016 Final will Playd in Between who win semi final Match. Final Match will Played in Kolkata in Evening time.
If you want More Information about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Write your Comments in the Post Comments.
Write YOur Feed Back in the Post Comments. ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016.


Updated: February 24, 2016 — 7:24 am
Wrestling Points © 2017 Frontier Theme