Wrestling Points

This Is WWE Wrestling Points

Pakistan vs World XI T20 Matches September 2017 Schedule, Live Scores

Pakistan Show Named of Their T20 Cricket Team Squad for The Historical T20I Series against

The World XI who will play in 12, 13, and 15 September 2017.



Pakistan Squad:
Sarfraz Ahmad (captain), Faheem Ashraf, Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Baber Azam, Imad Wasim, Umer Amin, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Amir Yamin, Hassan Ali, Ruman Raees, Usman Shinwari, Sohail Khan




World XI Squad:
captain Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Samuel Badree, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting, Grant Elliot, Tamim Iqbal, David Miller, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Darren Sammy, Morne Morkel, Tim Paine,



World XI vs. Pakistan 2017 Schedule 3 T20 Matches.



Click 3 and Go to Next Page of This Post for More Details

Updated: August 27, 2017 — 4:36 pm
Wrestling Points © 2017 Frontier Theme